Back from the Dead?

There’s been no activity here on Audioshards in a few days. Why? I put some more focus on a musical project. Which project? I’m trying not to talk it up. I feel like the more I talk it up, the more pressure that I’ll put on myself. And I don’t mean that in a good way. I mean that I’ll start thinking of the project like this “I mentioned this out loud. If I fail to finish it, it will be such a setback.”

But there is some undeniable pressure, like the fact that SF Live is in 2 months. I have 2 new released songs and still no band. I am far from where I want to be. So much that I need to do.

And today also starts the Songfight spring classic, the Nur Ein. Let’s see what year six has to offer.

Leave a Reply

