The Hunt is On

Today was a day where I took the next step in looking for bandmates. I put out a craigslist ad and so far I have gotten a few replies. Now, the big question is will anyone mesh well with me. One thing I worry about is the fact that I’m a weekday warrior. Some people go out to the bar, go out to eat, go on dates on the weekend. For me, that’s all weekday business as weekends are when I have my kids. It’s tough to find people who can deal with that. Hopefully there are two such people out there.

Meanwhile… XTRG is currently working on a new song. That’s exciting.

Leave a Reply

