Holding Pattern

Over the last few days, I have been in a bit of a holding pattern. I have struggled with a blog post about the bands that I have been listening to because I haven’t been able to express myself correctly. And I haven’t gained any ground in the search for musicians. But today has been the beginning of a bit of a turn around. Two cool events occurred. I was able to confirm Space On White as the location for the June 11th Songfight show in NYC. The other news was Johnny Cashpoint played a song that I wrote the lyrics for, Zinkline’s “Boron Rod”, on the FAWMCast radio show. I feel so lucky. Not only has the show finally been booked but a ton of people heard something I wrote. Hopefully I can keep up this good momentum.

Leave a Reply

