The March

As you can tell by this blog, and if you ever read my old blog 10kdays, I can work fairly well with a daily routine. A few missteps may occur along the way (like a plumbing problem that you had to deal with instead of posting last night) but pretty much, it works for me. I figure why not put the same effort into music? Just try and do something related to my music every day- write a new lyric, figure out a new chord progression, etc. Every little bit helps. If I can pull that off, I can break through this musical depression. So, I’m off to go do something. It’s late and I’m a good neighbor, so it won’t be much tonight but it’ll be significant because it’s a start.

Leave a Reply

