Where oh where has Audioshards gone?

Hey there.

If you are someone who has stumbled across this blog in the past and now are wondering…did Niveous quit blogging? The answer is no. I’ve taken a little sabbatical. The thing about audioshards has been that I started writing it to chronicle the music I was making. And then I stopped making music. I kept blogging because I do enjoy talking about music. But for a while there, it was all about finding a topic that would bring up my site stats and as you can se, I just lost focus. I want to do bigger and better things musically in 2011, so I’m regrouping. That means taking some time off of Audioshards until 2011 where I will begin anew and spend a lot more time talking about making music.

Happy New Year.

~Niveous

Leave a Reply

